Big Difference Company presents
Thursday 11th April 2024

Leicester Stand Up Challenge 2024!

Thursday 11th April at The Y Theatre.

Would you or someone you know like to try their hand at stand up comedy?

Get in touch with to find out more.


Image credit: Will Johnston Photography

Video credit: Crosscut Media